Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Gerber, Nicolasn.gerber@treuhand-gerber.ch 2d76f08399d811d95e550f674e56b78da7009f85
http://www.treuhand-gerber.ch
Gerber, Nicolas
Club Past Präsident Iseli, Andreasandreas.iseli@onyx.ch 59b1358bea9a0f99db7331cd4d63120f2591749c
Iseli, Andreas
Club 1. Vizepräsident Aeschlimann, Markusma@aeschlimann-ag.ch afd625cc2bf86cb4e99cb9a9d3ea9a461c843493
Aeschlimann, Markus
Club Sekretär Zaugg, Herbertherbertzaugg@outlook.com 7f158a402212c286598e7125177c7e8e2bdc9b17
Zaugg, Herbert
Club Zensor Federer, Martinmartin@federer.org 57dd568dd9bf1db0ce8757a237a84d684735652d
http://www.hammel.ch
Federer, Martin
Club Vorstandsmitglied Raval, Fernandfernand.raval@besonet.ch 2fd1f0c307417ee3775fb7fd6d818da129c7c8eb
http://www.bern.ch
Raval, Fernand
Club Activities Käser, Daviddavid.kaeser@bluewin.ch de8052f8b1838e4ffcbc5a7844eaa6fa261d5797
Käser, David
Club Jugend Wagner, Manuelmanuel.wagner@besonet.ch 4d54f28afa05c5963269ab6c0ef93143d37ffd0d
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Iseli, Andreasandreas.iseli@onyx.ch 59b1358bea9a0f99db7331cd4d63120f2591749c
Iseli, Andreas
Club Delegierter Stampfli, Beatbeatstampfli@swissonline.ch 57099c4f1929268501cb79d50ac2c1b453bf8e95
Stampfli, Beat
Club Webmaster Iseli, Andreasandreas.iseli@onyx.ch 59b1358bea9a0f99db7331cd4d63120f2591749c
Iseli, Andreas
Club LionsBase Master Iseli, Andreasandreas.iseli@onyx.ch 59b1358bea9a0f99db7331cd4d63120f2591749c
Iseli, Andreas

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto