Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Präsident Bohner, Urs urs.bohner@live.com ed3adb8e2fe4b31a326f6565e38e661b3a2a0dbe
Bohner, Urs Dipl. Betriebsökonom FH
Club Past Präsident Bieri, Christiancb@biericonsulting.ch 6dc749f833f7dbff6bcbcfc12030cf9b4ab85da8
http://www.biericonsulting.ch
Bieri, Christian
Club 1. Vizepräsident Iseli, Andreasandreas.iseli@onyx.ch 59b1358bea9a0f99db7331cd4d63120f2591749c
Iseli, Andreas
Club Sekretär Iseli, Andreasandreas.iseli@onyx.ch 59b1358bea9a0f99db7331cd4d63120f2591749c
Iseli, Andreas
Club Kassier Gerber, Nicolasn.gerber@treuhand-gerber.ch 2d76f08399d811d95e550f674e56b78da7009f85
http://www.treuhand-gerber.ch
Gerber, Nicolas
Club Zensor Federer, Martinmartin@federer.org 57dd568dd9bf1db0ce8757a237a84d684735652d
http://www.hammel.ch
Federer, Martin
Club Vorstandsmitglied Raval, Fernandfernand.raval@besonet.ch 2fd1f0c307417ee3775fb7fd6d818da129c7c8eb
http://www.bern.ch
Raval, Fernand
Club Activities Schaad, Danieldaniel.schaad@ggs.ch ba941b4423f258fe18b017ac078362349ce1ecc8
Club Jugend Pfister, Ursurs_pfister@gmx.ch 23405670d668ccd1a5c3eca78f21f200cabeb3ea
Club Delegierter Stampfli, Beatbeatstampfli@swissonline.ch 57099c4f1929268501cb79d50ac2c1b453bf8e95
Club Webmaster Iseli, Andreasandreas.iseli@onyx.ch 59b1358bea9a0f99db7331cd4d63120f2591749c
Iseli, Andreas
Club LionsBase Master Iseli, Andreasandreas.iseli@onyx.ch 59b1358bea9a0f99db7331cd4d63120f2591749c
Iseli, Andreas

Special Functions

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)Foto
Club Revisor Ruppli, Rudolfrudolf.ruppli@bluewin.ch 2a32f869fc74b7f9bb2deba8835df9b128b62a14
http://www.neida.ch
Club Revisor Wenger, Hanswenger.hans@gmx.ch 6dd10b4f052fd84ae5d82468bf975d8d6d7b997e